SIES COLLEGE OF ARTS, SCIENCE AND COMMERCE-AUTONOMOUS

Sion west, Mumbai 400022

IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL)2018-19

21/06/2018

- 1. Principal Dr. Uma Shankar (Chairperson)
- 2. Vice Principal Dr. Manju Phadke (Co-ordinator)
- 3. Vice Principal Dr. K. George Abraham (Administrative Officer)
- 4. Vice Principal Dr. Rashmi Bhure (Administrative Officer)
- 5. Ms. Geeta Paluskar (Joint Coordinator)
- 6. Ms. Kamala Srinivas (Joint Coordinator)
- 7. Ms. Pallavi Rege (Associate Professor, Dept of Statistics)
- 8. Dr. Tara Menon (Associate Professor, Dept of Biotechnology)
- 9. Ms. Nitya Mahajan (Associate Professor, Dept of Commerce)
- 10. Dr. Lakshmi Muthukumar (Associate Professor, Dept of English)
- 11. Dr. Vaneeta Banjan (Associate Professor, Dept of Politics)
- 12. Dr. Pramod Ghogare (Assistant Professor, Dept of Microbiology)
- 13. Mr. Pushparaj Shetty (Assistant Professor, Dept of Zoology)
- 14. Dr. Antonette Lobo (Librarian, Administrative Officer)
- 15. Mr. Raghavendra L. (Registrar, Administrative Officer)
- 16. Dr. Venkataramani (Management Representative)
- 17. Dr. Roy Pereira (Industry Representative)
- 18. Mr. Suhas Naik Satam (Community Expert)
- 19. Mr. K.A. Viswanath (Alumni Representative)
- 20. Ms. Divya Sharma (Student Council Member)

Principel
SIES College of Arts, Science &
Commerce (Autonomous)
Sion (West), Mumbai - 400 022.

PRINCIPAL



COMPOSITION OF THE INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC) SUB-COMMITTEE 2018-19

- 1. Ms. Vaneeta Raney
- 2. Ms. Sudha B.
- 3. Ms. Vidya Hariharan
- 4. Ms. Surjeet Kaur
- 5. Ms. Shama Todurkar
- 6. Dr. Shruti Panday
- 7. Mr. Swapnil Jawkar
- 8. Dr. Pallavi Roy
- 9. Dr. Deepali Kothekar
- 10. Dr. Neeraja Tutakane
- 11. Ms. Rupali Vaity
- 12. Ms. Maya Nair
- 13. Dr. Subi Yoosuf
- 14. Mr. Avin Shah
- 15. Mr. Anoop Varghese





PRINCIPAL